Contacts

Building Dispute Practitioners' Society Inc.
ARN A0030005X

Victoria   Queensland
President
Daniel Oldham
Oldham Construction Lawyers
PO Box 13288, Law Courts Post Office
Melbourne Vic 8010
Phone: (03) 9640 0002
Email: daniel@oclawyers.com.au
 
President
Don Dixon
Managing Director
D&D Dixon Pty Ltd
405/58 Thistle St, Lutwyche Qld 4030
Phone: 0418 222934
Email: donald-dixon@bigpond.com
Vice President
Phillip Naughton
VPCO Pty Ltd
P.O Box 200
Clifton Hill 3068
Phone: 0467 665 568
Email: p.naughton68@gmail.com
  Vice President
Susan McNeil
Barrister
Alfred Lutwyche Chambers
L27 East, Santos Place
32 Turbot St, Brisbane Qld 4000
Phone: (07) 3210 6885
Email smcneil@qldbar.asn.au
Secretary and Public Officer
John Coghlan
Buildspect Consulting Pty Ltd
Unit 8, 197 - 199 Springvale Rd
Nunawading Vic 3131
Phone: (03) 8877 7555
Email: jcoghlan@buildspect.com.au

For all enquiries to the secretary please contact secretary@bdps.com.au
  Secretary
Crystal Ray
Senior Associate
Construct Law Group
L1 Suite 6 16-20 Blackwood St
Mitchelton Qld 4053
Phone: (07) 3139 1874
Email: crystal@constructlaw.com.au
Treasurer
Lance Guymer
Guymer Lawyers
Suite 2, 395 Nepean Highway/> Frankston Vic 3199
Phone: (03) 9783 5632
Email: lance@guymerlawyers.com.au

For all finance or accounts enquiries please contact accounts@bdps.com.au
  Treasurer
Gary Thompson
Quantity Surveyor
Afirmacon Pty Ltd
PO Box 3323 Newstead Qld 4006
Phone: (07) 3062 9476
Email: gthompson@afirmacon.com
Membership Coordinator & Past President
Andrew Coghlan
Buildspect Consulting Pty Ltd
Unit 8, 197 - 199 Springvale Rd
Nunawading Vic 3131
Phone: (03) 4707 3123
Email: acoghlan@buildspect.com.au

For all membership enquiries please contact membership@bdps.com.au
 
Events Coordinator
Nicholas Phillpott
Barrister
c/- Patterson's List
Owen Dixon Chambers West
525 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9225 8046
Mobile: 0424 734 435
Email: phillpott@vicbar.com.au

For all events enquiries please contact events@bdps.com.au
  Events Coordinator
Emily Roberts
Solicitor
Master Builders Members Legal
Phone: 1300 30 50 10
Email: emily.eoberts@mbqld.com.au
Editor of the BDPS News
Kelvin Oldridge
Phone: (03) 5971 4436
Mobile: 0416 077 546
Email: kelvin@kolaw.com.au
  Editor of the BDPS News
Brent Turnbull
Partner
Cornwalls Queensland
Leve;l 26, 10 Eagle St, Brisbane, Qld 4000
Phone: (07) 3223 5912
Email: b.turnbull@cornwallsqld.com.au
All Correspondence to
BDPS
c/o - John Coghlan (Secretary and Public Officer)
PO Box 279
Nunawading Vic 3131
Email: secretary@bdps.com.au
Commitee Members Victoria   Commitee Members QLD
Past President
Andrew Coghlan
Buildspect Consulting Pty Ltd
Unit 8, 197 - 199 Springvale Rd
Nunawading Vic 3131
Phone: (03) 8877 7500
Email: acoghlan@buildspect.com.au
 
Past President
Crystal Ray
Senior Associate
Construct Law Group
L1 Suite 6 16-20 Blackwood St
Mitchelton Qld 4053
Phone: (07) 3139 1874 Email: crystal@constructlaw.com.au
Andrew Romauld
Patterson's List
525 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: (07) 9225 7888
Email: andrew@vicbar.com.au
  Aleisha MacKenzie
Director
Construct Law Group
L1 Suite 6 16-20 Blackwood St
Mitchelton Qld 4053
Phone: (07) 3139 1874
Jordana Dymond
McMahon Fearnley
Level 3, 256 Queen Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9670 0966
Email: jd@mcmahonfearnley.com.au
  Craig Sawford
Special Counsel
Construct Law Group
L1 Suite 6 16-20 Blackwood St
Mitchelton Qld 4053
Phone: (07) 3139 1874
Christina Stajcer
Oldham Construction Lawyers
PO Box 13288, Law Courts Post Office
Melbourne Vic 8010
Phone: (03) 9640 0002
Email: christina@oclawyers.com.au
  Greg Thomson
Barrister
L27 East, Santos Place
32 Turbot St, Brisbane Qld 4000
Phone: (07) 3210 6882
Email: gthomson@27east.com.au
Peter Paras
Forensic Structural & Civil Engineer
Email:pparas@bigpond.net.au
  Russell Ensbey
Special Counsel
Gadens
L11, 111 Eagle St, Brisbane Qld 4000
Phone: (07) 3114 0218
Email: russell.ensbey@gadens.com
Constantine Moschoyiannis
Morea Architects
Cnr Hurstmon St & Clynden Ave
Malvern East VIC 3145 Australia
Phone: (03) 9885 8999
Email: con@moreaarchitects.com.au
  Ben Whitten
Barrister
Level 35 Santos Place,
32 Turbot Street, Brisbane, Qld. 4000
Phone: (07) 3211 0110
Email: whitten@qldbar.asn.au
    Eric Fox
Eric Fox Consulting Pty Ltd
9 Gulliver Street, Paddington Qld 4064
Phone: (07) 3369 0515
Email: eric@foxcon.com.au
    Martin Helisma
BICQ Pty Ltd
PO Box 1301 Toowoomba BC Qld 4350
Phone: 0488 988 513
Email: martin.helisma@bicq.com.au
    Mardee Campbell
Director
Crouch + Lyndon
L18 241 Adelaide St, Brisbane, Qld 4000
Phone: (07) 3221 2527
mcampbell@crouch-lyndon.com.au
    Ryan Solomons
Senior Associate
King & Wood Mallesons
L33 1 Eagle St, Brisbane, Qld 4000
Phone: (07) 3244 8000
Email: ryan.solomons@au.kwm.com
    Mark Porter
Environpest
31 Kinkuna St, Wishart, Qld 4122
Phone: (07) 3219 2777
Email: mark@environpest.com.au